The 3 C's coffee cake chat

EMMANUEL EVENTS COMMITTEE

Join the Events Committee in the Parish Centre on the third Thursday afternoon of every month (except August and December) between 2pm and 3pm for: 'The 3Cs - Coffee, Cake and Chat!' (If you prefer a cup of tea, we will serve that too!)

We look forward to welcoming you on:

Thursday 17 January

Thursday 21 February

Thursday 21 March

Thursday 18 April

Thursday 16 May

Thursday 20 June

Thursday 18 July

Thursday 19 September

Thursday 17 October

Thursday 21 November